Our Team

Signature Glass has been serving greater Houston for over 18 years, assisting architects and contractors with office buildings, medical facilities, industrial buildings and shopping centers in creating the optimal first impression for their customers. We contribute to the professional aesthetic goals that your Retail, Hospitality, Medical and Education or Institutional clients desire to achieve. We also offer design/build services to our clients and architects.

We create long-term relationships based on the highest standards and your ultimate satisfaction. You’ll always receive high-quality products and services that are competitively priced and delivered on schedule. Our skilled, trained technicians stand ready for the challenges of all of your commercial projects.

HEADQUARTERS

11936 Brittmoore Park, Houston, TX 77041
713-690-6030

OUR TEAM
John Screnci General Manager
jscrenci@signatureglassllc.com
Cambell Slimp Project Manager
cslimp@signatureglassllc.com
Claude Harrison Senior Estimator
charrison@signatureglassllc.com
Sarah Rachal  Contract Admin / Office Manager
srachal@signatureglassllc.com
Rick Cary Estimator
rcary@signatureglassllc.com
Pete Milani Estimator
pmilani@signatureglassllc.com
All Bid Requests
estimating@signatureglassllc.com